Souls rebirth
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Free form, stat free Bleach RP

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hello there!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Nise
Fluffy bunny
Nise

Hello there! Empty
PostSubject: Hello there!   Hello there! I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 18, 2010 2:45 am

Hi there, I heard about this forum from a friend. I am a bit new to this sorta thing, so please forgive my ignorance! Gomen Gomen!!! But really it is a pleasure to meet you all, I hope to learn a lot from you all. So it is my pleasure to arrive here as the one known as Nise! (Please don't maul me with bears!)
Back to top Go down
Pikante
Immature angry child
Immature angry child
Pikante

Hello there! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello there!   Hello there! I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 18, 2010 3:22 am

Lolz I won't maul you with bears that was another guy I knew's tactic so I can't steal it XD

Welcome pretty much finished up here actually, the templates should be all up, and ready to go.

Keep in mind that how you start out will depend upon detail of background for right now, and all that fun stuff.

Last edited by Pikante on Sat Sep 18, 2010 4:37 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
https://soulsrebirth.rpg-board.net
Nise
Fluffy bunny
Nise

Hello there! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello there!   Hello there! I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 18, 2010 4:05 am

Pikante wrote:
Lolz I won't maul you with bears that was another guy I knew's tactic so I can't steal it XD

Welcome pretty much finished up here actually, the templates should be all up, and ready to go.

Keep in mind that how you start out will depend upon detail of background for right now, and all that fun stuff.

It's interesting, most forums I have been on haven't been organized this way, I kinda like it all on one page. Very different from live journal. XD